Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the Australia Sports Betting Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2011

    Unibet - Win $1,000,000 by picking 10 Champions in 2017

    With the 2017 Super Rugby, NRL and AFL seasons due to kick off over the coming weeks, Unibet has launched a Champion of Champions Promotion where you can win $1,000,000 by correctly picking the following ten winners:

    • AFL 2017 winner
    • A-League 2016/2017 winner
    • English Premier League 2016/2017 winner
    • ICC Champions Trophy 2017 winner
    • MLB 2017 winner
    • NBA 2016/2017 winner
    • NRL 2017 winner
    • Super Rugby 2017 winner
    • US Masters 2017 winner
    • Wimbledon 2017 winner

    This competition is available to ACT, QLD, TAS and NT residents only. You need to be 18 years and over and a Unibet member. No deposit is required.

    Click here to enter the Champion of Champions competition

    Suggested Strategy

    Given that the A-League, EPL and NBA seasons are in full swing and the Super Rugby season starts on the 23rd, you might want to bookmark the entry page and then place your entry on the 28th of February, which is the final day that you can enter. This will give you the opportunity to submit your selections with the most information available about the leagues in progress.




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts